Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Resources
Helpful Links

Town and Country Funeral Services
Box 148 / 5204-50th Street
Evansburg, AB T0E 0T0
Tel: 1-780-727-2791

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Roxanne Paulette Taylor Sun November 05, 2017
Gerald Wright Fri October 27, 2017
Arthur Chernecki Sat October 21, 2017
Winston Prylowski Mon September 18, 2017
Betty Lou Harms Sat September 02, 2017
Olga Kremeniuk Wed July 26, 2017
Ava_Lynne Lauridsen Wed July 19, 2017
Gene Wikstrom Tue July 11, 2017
Alf Larose Wed April 19, 2017
David Rhys Maddock Mon April 10, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Town and Country Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |