Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Resources
Helpful Links

Town and Country Funeral Services
Box 148 / 5204-50th Street
Evansburg, Alberta T0E 0T0
Tel: 780-727-2791

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Katherine Gramatovich Mon September 15, 2014
William Ronald Robinson Wed September 10, 2014
Christopher James Kramps Fri August 15, 2014
Mary Machuk Wed June 25, 2014
Philip Anthony Leidl Fri April 18, 2014
Albert Earl Kowalenko Thu April 03, 2014
Otto Weist Fri March 14, 2014
Carol Edna Korsa Wed March 05, 2014
Lillian (Patsy) Willett Sun February 16, 2014
Ivan Eric Hopkins Fri January 17, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Town and Country Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |