Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Resources
Helpful Links

Town and Country Funeral Services
Box 148 / 5204-50th Street
Evansburg, AB T0E 0T0
Tel: 1-780-727-2791

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Herman Gustav Stender Mon January 26, 2015
Joan Shirley Penner Wed January 07, 2015
Margaret Jane Eleanor Craig-Hann Mon December 29, 2014
Kevin James Russell Sat December 27, 2014
Charles Holosney Fri December 26, 2014
Allan Rae Anger Thu December 18, 2014
Perry Wikstrom Fri November 28, 2014
Ollie Vera Yakimchuk Tue October 14, 2014
Aloys (Al) Lewis Tonhauser Sun September 21, 2014
Reinhold Juengling Wed September 17, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Town and Country Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |