Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Resources
Helpful Links

Town and Country Funeral Services
Box 148 / 5204-50th Street
Evansburg, AB T0E 0T0
Tel: 1-780-727-2791

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ava_Lynne Lauridsen Thu July 20, 2017
Gene Wikstrom Tue July 11, 2017
Alf Larose Wed April 19, 2017
David Rhys Maddock Mon April 10, 2017
Margaret Ann Webster Sun April 09, 2017
Jenny Ahlskog Fri March 31, 2017
Zandra Kruschel Tue March 21, 2017
Patricia Dawn (Bunning) Ion Thu March 09, 2017
Edna Dakin Sun February 26, 2017
Pamela Ayres Tue February 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Town and Country Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |